Porin Lyseon lukio

WP Symposium Pro - Extensions Plugin
This demonstration has expired, please purchase a licence or uninstall the WP Symposium Pro Extensions plugin - get a valid licence code here.

The winners of the Finnish High School Debating Finals in Tampere on 14th December 2012 were
(edited the full names)
Pyry-Petteri Lahtinen, Jussi Taavetti Seppälä and Lasse Erik Christian Lund from Porin Lyseon lukio.

We wish them well in the Tallinn competition in January.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *